viernes, 6 de diciembre de 2013

DARLENE LOVE - It's Christmas, Of Course

 1. Christmas All Over Again
2. Who Took the Merry Out Of Christmas
3. Christmas Wish
4. Santa Claus Go Straight To the Ghetto
5. Please Come Home For Christmas
6. 2000 Miles
7. Christmas Is the Time To Say 'I Love You'
8. What Christmas Means To Me
9. Christmas Must Be Tonight
10. Thanks For Christmas
11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
12. Night Of Peace